All prices listed on the website are cash prices. Fees include a 3.75% credit card processing charge. Tickets and Items can be purchased (with cash) for cash prices at the Box Office Mon-Fri 2p-8p.
Loading Events


Songwriters in the Round: Michelle Malone, Sonia Leigh and Hannah Thomas

Thursday, May 18
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$0 to $28

Premium: $28 (Day of show: $32)
Reserved: $22 (Day of show: $27)


“a wealth of alluring and enticing songs – 1977 could be Malone’s masterpiece. 4/5 stars” (AMERICAN SONGWRITER).

“Malone’s songs unfold cinematically and capture moments of human vulnerability, and her warm, inviting vocals tell stories of the exquisite intimacy of our daily lives.” (NO DEPRESSION).

“Michelle Malone has one of the most remarkable voices I’ve ever heard, uniquely able to blow the roof off the place and then whisper a soft song that will break your damn heart.” (PASTE MAGAZINE)



Musical fluidity has always been a catalyst for Sonia’s creativity. ‘Mad Hatter’, her 2018 full length release debuts her co-production/engineering skills and laces her versatility with an easy flow. Sonia’s 2020 rerelease of her song “1978 December” (produced by Roger Taylor, drummer for the rock band Queen) highlights her piano and prolific songwriting skills. Previous 2020 releases “King Without a Kingdom” and “Give You Love” – dive deeper into her grunge-rock and pop influences.
As well as writing #1 hit songs, Leigh has songs featured in hit television shows (‘The Good Wife’’), movies (‘Queen Pins‘), and video games (‘The Sims’), and has rapidly gained a name for herself in the sync world, signing a deal with David Polemi (BMG) in 2019.


Hannah has played all over the country including touring with Indigo Girls and opening for or sharing the stage with Pat Benatar, Melissa Etheridge, Lydia Loveless, Terri Clark, Kristian Bush (Sugarland), Randall Bramblett, Michelle Malone, Shawn Mullins and more. Thomas is currently working with producer Les Nuby (St. Paul and The Broken Bones) on a new album that features an all-star band that includes Brandon Bush (Sugarland/Train), Sadler Vaden (Drivin N Cryin/Jason Isbell), Jimbo Hart (Jason Isbell), Chad Gamble (Jason Isbell) and a number of guest appearances including Terri Clark, Amy Ray (Indigo Girls) and Michelle Malone.