Loading Events

Songwriters Open Mic Shootout #11

Friday, November 29
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm

Brought to you by Minuteman Press Suwanee and Reformation Brewery!

Featuring Sunday night Songwriters Open Mic winners from the past year!


January 13th Tyler Jarvis

February 10th: Melody Guy

February 24th: Serena Rae

March 10th: Layne Denton

March 24th: Brian Dolzani

April 14th: Jason Erie

April 28th: Ben Wade Marcum

May 26th: Table for Two

June 9th: Belle Gray

June 23rd: My One and Only

July 14th: Avery Gipson

August 25th: Ben Wakeman

September 8th: Amber Fults

September 22nd: Dalby

October 13th: Meredith McNeill

November 10th: Thomas Hinds